Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events to display.

School Year Calendars

calendar
2022-23
2023-24
2024-25

Golden West Calendar

Calendar

There are no events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 6
AP Testing
-
Tue, May 7
AP Testing
-
Wed, May 8
AP Testing
-
Scholarship Night
-
Rotary Theater
Thu, May 9
AP Testing
-
Band Concert
-
L.J. Williams Theater, 1001 W Main St, Visalia, CA 93291, USA
Fri, May 10
AP Testing
-
Sat, May 11
AP Testing
-
Sun, May 12
AP Testing
-
Mon, May 13
AP Testing
-
Tue, May 14
AP Testing
-
Grad Nite
-
Disneyland Park, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA
Wed, May 15
AP Testing
-
Grad Nite
-
Disneyland Park, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA
Thu, May 16
AP Testing
-
Fri, May 17
AP Testing
-
Farewell Assembly
-
Senior Sunset
-
Sat, May 18
BAND Jazz Band Festival West Ranch HS
West Ranch High School, 26255 Valencia Blvd, Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381, USA
VHSPAS
-
L.J. Williams Theater, 1001 W Main St, Visalia, CA 93291, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Golden West HS